You have vision boards, I have “me” challenges

Hey hey hey… I first would like to thank all of my new readers for subscribing as well as all of the positive feedback from my weight loss post. This weight loss journey has manifested some other desires for me and thus this “Me” challenge. I’m usually not a visionary in the sense that I have patience and diligence towards accomplishing a bigger goal. I know you’re looking like “ummm…well you’ve begun a vision as far as losing weight.” And that’s true, but I never saw it as a goal…more of a lifetime achievement. But anyway…this “me” challenge basically coincides with the weight loss in obtaining a healthier looking and feeling Jane. As noted in my weight loss blog, I’ve begun a personal hair growth challenge. The hardest thing for me will be to not cut it. Right now I’m just leaving it be. Not stressing over how sharp my line is or if my prison waves will make a debut. Just going to enjoy the growth of healthy hair. And so I thought of setting other goals I would like to accomplish during this time frame. So in 90 days, I will return to update you on my overall progression and also note my goals as well as my status 90 days later.  But don’t worry, I will be posting in here and there but will stay mums about my challenge (a challenge within a challenge). I’m very excited to see me in 90 days! Until then…